expletive, Non classé, nonsense, Songs

Shower song

‘sorta sick-sad feelings
‘least ten different kinds of pain
‘mma lay down here for a moment
’til the numbness leaves and I find peace.

E’erlasting sensation of no affiliation
Bom’astic rhetoric looking for meaning
Doesn’t take me long to feel like I don’t belong
Can som’body point me in the right direction?

‘sorta don’t know where to go
‘least I can say I came this far
‘mma lay down here for a moment
’til the numbness leaves and I find peace.

O’erflowing desires, promises and dreams
Ne’er to be fulfilled, trusted or even accomplished
Can’t focus, can’t concentrate no more it seems
My ol’ lil’ head’s full of a great grey gravelly shit.

Standard

Leave a Reply

